Saving Layouts (Legacy Version)

If you are an Owner/Admin on your team you have the ability to Save Layouts for your entire team to use. Saving layouts allows you to keep a particular floor plan set-up on hand at all times for easy re-use.

Once you have a completed a floor plan, click the Save as Layout button located at the top of the event diagram

You will then be prompted to name the layout: 

Your layout will be saved under the floorplan it was created in - you can access the layout by right clicking and selecting Room Settings --> Choose From Your Library. 

Search for the floorplan or select the Property, Floor, and Floorplan and you will see the Layouts available - once it's selected, click Done to have your floor plan and saved Layout appear on your diagram! 

Video Tutorial

Video Thumbnail



Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?