Deleting a Room (Legacy Version)

1. Open the Room Settings of the Room you wish to delete 

2. Click on the Delete Room button in the lower-left of the Room Settings window


3. Be cautious when deleting a room, as deleted Rooms cannot be recovered!


Webinar New Home Navigation

Hand-picked tips, product updates, and, news, direct to your inbox.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?