If I remove a team member, will their Events be deleted? (Legacy Version)

If you are a team Owner/Admin you have the ability to remove members from your team. 

1. You can remove a team member by selecting the "Remove" button next to their Name and Email Address in your Team Settings page. 

2. You will still be able to access the team member's events by searching for their name in the event dashboard. Once you've entered their name in the "Search Events" field, all of their events will populate. 


Webinar New Home Navigation

Hand-picked tips, product updates, and, news, direct to your inbox.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?