Saving Multiple Versions of Diagrams

Now you can diagram several versions of your event, toggle between the versions, and restore to the original version on demand. Follow these simple steps to save a version of your diagram. 

1. Press the File button in the top left of your screen

2. Select Version History

3. Click Save Version

Now that you've saved a Version you can also view your Version History, toggle between the two, and restore any version on demand with a click of your mouse.


Additional edit options are nested within the 3 stacked dots for each version.


Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?

Please monitor our status page for updates on any issues occurring within the software