Saving Layouts and Maximum Capacities

Once you have created a diagram save it as a layout to be able to be used again. Think of layouts as saved reoccurring setups or max sets. 


To save a set up as a layout click on the layouts button in the toolbar. Give your layout a name and click save. Now your layout will be an option when creating an event or adding a new diagram to an event. Get a visual preview of your saved layouts from Home. 

Tip: Name your layout based on the number of objects and the setup style. 

Click here to watch a video on how to save a layout! 


Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?

Please monitor our status page for updates on any issues occurring within the software