Managing Team Settings in Social Tables Home

To access your Team Members View, click the Settings option located in the Right Panel. 

  To add a new Team Member, click on the Add Team Member button located on the upper-right hand corner. 

Enter the email address and level of permission to invite the new user to your Social Tables Team. (Note: Job Role is optional)

After you've added the new user, they will receive an invitation to join your Social Tables team via the email that you used to add them to your team. 

Level of Permissions:




Removing Team Members 

To remove a team member, click on the three vertical dots and select Remove.

 Note: When removing a team member, all events created by the user will still remain in the account although the deleted user will no longer have access to the account.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?