Manage team members from the Team Settings page, accessible from the drop-down in the upper-right.
Invite someone to join your team from the Invite section below your existing team members:
This matrix highlights the privileges assigned to the respective Team Roles:
Remove someone from your team by clicking the Delete icon to the right of their name. Even after they are removed from the team, you will still be able to access all of the Events they created.