Delete a Room

There are two different ways you can delete a room in Social Tables. 

Option A.

1. From the left panel, press on the 3 vertical dots in the Rooms tab

2. Click to highlight the room you need to delete

3. Select "Delete Selected" from the menu

4. Press the ✔️ checkmark to confirm this action


Option B.

1. Open the Rooms tab in the left panel

2. Right-click on the thumbnail image of the room you wish to delete

3. Select "Delete" from the dropdown menu

4. Press the ✔️ to confirm this action


Deleting a room from an event is a permanent two-step process and cannot be undone.

Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?