1. To start you will want to hover over one of your guest contacts so that you can see a gray square in the upper left-hand corner.
2. After checking this square, the option to select all will appear in the upper right-hand corner of your screen.
3. Once you have selected all of your guests, you will then be able to delete all of your guests.