Saving Layouts (Old Version)

If you are an Owner/Admin on your team you have the ability to Save Layouts for your entire team to use. Saving layouts allows you to keep a particular floor plan set-up on hand at all times for easy re-use.

Once you have a completed a floor plan, click the Save as Layout button located at the top of the event diagram

You will then be prompted to name the layout: 

Your layout will be saved under the floorplan it was created in - you can access the layout by right clicking and selecting Room Settings --> Choose From Your Library. 

Search for the floorplan or select the Property, Floor, and Floorplan and you will see the Layouts available - once it's selected, click Done to have your floor plan and saved Layout appear on your diagram! 

Video Tutorial

2:29
2:29
Wistia video thumbnail - How to Save Layouts: The Most Important First Step

Thanks for reporting a problem. We'll attach technical data about this session to help us figure out the issue. Which of these best describes the problem?

Any other details or context?

Cancel
message



Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?