Deleting a Room (Old Version)

1. Open the Room Settings of the Room you wish to delete 

2. Click on the Delete Room button in the lower-left of the Room Settings window


3. Be cautious when deleting a room, as deleted Rooms cannot be recovered!


Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?