Edit and Delete Floorplans in the Venue Library (Old Version)


Edit a Floorplan

Access the Venue Library from the Venues tab or from the Room Settings window within the event. 

Select on Venue Library, and hover your mouse over the floorplan you'd like to edit. 

Select the pencil icon. 



You can edit the following:

    Venue Details

    To edit (Crop, Scale) the floor plan, select Edit Imported Floor Plan

    Pattern and Set Dimensions

    Wall Texture

    Ceiling Height

Hit Save to save the edited floorplan. All future events created with the floorplan, will reflect this newest version. 


Delete a Floorplan

You can delete an uploaded floorplan in your Venue Library by accessing your Venues tab. 

Any floorplans that you've uploaded can be found in the Venue Library under Properties. 

Choose the floorplan you'd like to delete. Hover your mouse over the floorplan, and select the red trashcan icon. 

A pop up will appear prompting you select Yes or No to deleting your floorplan. Select Yes. 

Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?