Delete Guests (Old Version)

Guests can be deleted from an Event altogether from the full-screen view of Attendee Manager.

First, select each guest using the checkboxes to the left of their name.

Next, click the red Delete button in the lower-left of the screen.

Finally, double-check the guests to be deleted, and click OK.

To quickly delete all guests from an Event, first select all guests using the upper-most checkbox, in the column header row...

...and then select the red Delete button.


Was this article helpful?

Can’t quite find the answer?